More than 30 Years of Engagement for Ohio's Public Good

Advisory Council

Triple C formed an Advisory Council in 2012 as a vehicle to guide, support, and advise Triple C to improve the impact, reach, and effectiveness of our programs and to achieve the overall goals of our organization.

The Advisory Council consists of some of the most active and accomplished community-focused and civically engaged faculty and staff representing public, private, community college, and regional campuses that make up campus partnerships.

2023 – 2024 Advisory Council

Mary Nally – Chair

Ohio University

Director, Center for Campus & Community Engagement

Betsy Banks

Case Western Reserve University

Director, Center for Civic Engagement

Alison Doehring

The University of Akron

Director, ZipAssist

Kristen Collier

Wittenberg University

Director, Community Service

Molly Dunn

Muskingum University

Executive Director of The Impact Center

Krista Kiessling

Owens Community College

Director, Center for Campus and Community Connections

Abby Honaker Schroeder

University of Mount Union

Director of the Regula Center for Public Service & Civic Engagement

Stephanie Kollmann Baker

University of Cincinnati

Program Manager, College of Cooperative Education and Professional Practice

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.